How to Delete a Workspace?

Table of Contents

If you want to delete your workspace, you can easily do that from the WDesignKit app and plugin.

To do so, log in to your WDesignKit app account and then go to Manage Workspace

Go to the workspace you want to delete, click on the three dots, and then click Delete. Then click on the Yes button in the confirmation popup and your workspace will be deleted.

delete workspace wdesignkit website

You can do the same from the Manage Workspace page of the WDesignKit plugin.

Note: You can’t delete a workspace that is shared with you.